Sr. No Club Name Contact No. Email Website
1 Town Hall Club Moga (Punjab) 01636-222814 / 01636-229538 thcmoga@yahoo.co.in www.thcmoga.weebly.com
2 Ahmedabad Gymkhana 079- 2286 7161 / 94292 01454 info@ahmedabadgymkhana.com www.ahmedabadgymkhana.com
3 Boat House Club Ltd. (Nainital) 05942-237667 / 05942-235318 / 05942-236918 boathousenainital@gmail.com www.boathouseclub.in
4 Nasiklub 2417931/ 2411254 nasiklub@deshdoot.com www.nasiklub.in
5 Baramati Club 2112-244069 info@baramaticlub.com www.baramaticlub.com
6 Jaisal Club (Rajasthan) 91-02992-255555 / 02992- 254999 / 09461265296 jaisalclub24x72@gmail.com www.jaisal.com
7 Amritsar Club +91183-2222082, / +91183-2223100 / Call Timings -: / 12:00 PM To 04:00 PM Morning / 07:00 PM To 10:00 PM Evening amritsarclub@gmail.com www.theamritsarclub.com
8 Ahmednagar Club Ltd. (0241) 2323947 / 2323000 aclahmednagar@gmail.com www.ahmednagarclub.com
9 M Club (Pune) 020 30279500, 020 / 24339931/32/33 info@theclib.in / ea@themclub.in www.manntra.in www.mymantra.co.in
10 Queens Club Of India (Raipur Chhattisgarh) 07714055550 / 6055550 / 8109577777 marketing@qci.co.in www.qci.co.in
11 Reforms Club Amravati 0721-2662458 reformsclub@sancharnet.in www.reformsclubs.com
12 Gulmohar Greens -Golf & Country Club Ltd. Ahmedabad Office: +91 79 30613100,30613101,30002549 / Club: / +91 9687628050,51,52,53,54 info@gulmohargreens.com www.gulmohargreens.com
13 WIC (World Integrity Centre India) Dehradun 91-135-2740144/132 info@wicindia.org www.wicindia.org
14 The Hyderabad Gymkhana 91 40 23608864 / 23608479 / Fax: 91 40 23606100 thehyderabadgymkhana@gmail.com www.hyderabadgymkhana.org
15 Nani's Nook Nilgiris 80-46612582 / 91-9886672582 support@nanisnook.club www.nanisnook.club
16 Jodhpur Club (0291)2611-555 indo@jodhpurclub.com www.jodhpurclub.com
17 The Executive Club New Delhi 011-26654444 / 65154427 / 9582809515 club@eclub.co.in www.eclub.co.in
18 Jahanpanah Club New Delhi 91-011-26277072/73/74 jahanpanahclub@vsnl.net www.jahanpanahclub.com
19 Neonz lifestyle & recreation Club, Gujarat 0-269-732-9999 / 9888 sales@neonz.com www.neonz.com
20 Golden City Club Private, Jaisalmer (Rajasthan) 02992-254558 nicerajasthan293@gmail.com www.goldencityclub.com
21 Cawnpore Club Limited, Kanpur 0512-2380331 / 336 office@cawnporeclub.com cawnporeclub@yahoo.com www.cawnporeclub.org
22 Bowring Institute,Banglore 080-22228881 bowringinstitute@hotmail.com www.bowringinstitute.in
23 Shillong Club Ltd. Meghalaya (0364)2226872 / Fax: (0364)2504455 contact@shillongclub.com www.shillongclub.com
24 Chandigarh Club Ltd., Chandigarh 0172-2743388 / 2740144 / 2740206 /Fax: / 0172-2742326 chandigarhclubltd@gmail.com info@chandigarhclubltd.com www.chandigarhclubltd.com
25 100 Acres Club (Ahmedabad) 8140288866 / 079-26858780 marketing@jbr.in  www.100acresclub.com 
26 Club Ambika (Nagpur) 6638244 / 6638250 / 8806863475 / 7756005377 crm@ambikafarms.club www.ambikafarms.club
27 Jodhpur Presidency Club (Jodhpur) 91-8290118800 jodhpurpresidency@gmail.com www.jodhpurpresidencyclub.com
28 Baridhara Cosmopolitan Club Ltd. (Dhaka) + 88 02 9880429 / + 88 02 9880421 baridharaclub@gmail.com https://baridharaclub.com/
29 Agra Club Limited (Agra) 0562-2226579,2226606,9412261606 club.agra@yahoo.co.in http://www.agraclub.com/
30 Gymkhana Club Services Ltd. (New Delhi) 9829071817/9829157877 info@gymkhanaclubservices.com http://www.gymkhanaclubservices.com/
31 Suncity Club & Resort (Vadodara) 0265-6888881/82/83/84 info@suncityclub.in www.suncityclub.in
32 MIA Centre For Sports & Recreation (Nagpur) 07104-297181 info@miacsr.com www.miacsr.com
33 Oudh Gymkhana Club, Lucknow +91-522-2202013 ogclko@gmail.com http://ogc.org.in
34 Jiwaji Club (Gwalior) 00917512324110/00912636212 jiwajiclub@gmail.com , jiwajiclub1@yahoo.co.in jiwajiclub.in
35 Karnataka State Hockey Association, Bangalore 080-22277373 karnatakastatehockey@gmail.com www.karnatakahockey.com
36 The Kensington Club, Nashik 7774000592 / 7774006803 info@thekingsclub.co.in www.thekensingtonclub.co.in
37 Spoorti Club & Resort, Vijayapura 91 6362392878/6362392877 info@spoorti.in www.spoorti.in
38 Srinagar Club, Srinagar, J & K 9419003098 info@srinagarclubsrinagar.com www.srinagarclubsrinagar.com
39 Siddhath Millionaire County Club & Convention Centre +91 6378439277, +91 (291) 2758820 siddharthmillionaireclub@gmail.com www.siddharthclub.com